Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023
Monday 4th September 2023 – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 6th September 2022– New Academic Year Begins (Autumn Term)
Friday 27th October 2023 School closes for half-term
Monday 6th November 2023 – School Re-opens after half term
Friday 22nd December 2023 – School Closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2024
Monday 8th January 2024- Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 9th January 2024 – School Re-opens for Spring Term
Friday 9th February 2024 – School Closes for half term
Monday 19th February 2024 – School Re-opens after half term
Friday 22nd March 2024 – School Closes for Easter

Summer Term 2024
Monday 8th April 2024 – School opens after Easter
Monday 6th May 2024 – May Day bank holiday
Thursday 23rd May 2024 – School closes for half-term
Friday 24th May 20234– Teacher Training Day
Monday 3rd June 2024 – School opens after half term
Friday 19th July 2024 – School Closes for Summer
Monday 22nd July 2024- Teacher Training Day